Rim Haw
rhaw@khu.ac.kr

Content-Centric Network,
P2P Networks

Ph.D ( 15th Semester )
Kyi Thar
kyithar@khu.ac.kr
Content-Centric Network
Combined ( 11th Semester )
Saeed Ullah
saeed@khu.ac.kr

Content-Centric Network,
Video Streaming

Ph.D ( 10th Semester )
Pham Chuan
pchuan@khu.ac.kr

Cloud Computing,
Mobile cloud computing

Ph.D ( 9th Semester )
Seung Il Moon
moons85@khu.ac.kr
Software Defined Network,
Machine Learning
Ph.D ( 8th Semester )
Nguyen Van Dung
ngvandung85@khu.ac.kr
Multi-channel MAC,
VANET
Ph.D ( 8th Semester )
Ho Manh Tai
hmtai at khu.ac.kr
Cognitive Radio Networks,
Heterogeneous Networks
Ph.D ( 8th Semester )
Tran Thi Kim Oanh
ttkoanh@khu.ac.kr
Routing Protocols in WSN,
Routing Protocols in VANET
Ph.D ( 7th Semester )
Syed Muhammad
Ahsan Raza Kazmi
ahsankazmi@khu.ac.kr
Software Defined Network,
Network Optimization
Ph.D ( 7th Semester )
Anupam Kumar Bairagi
anupam@khu.ac.kr
Network Formation Game,
Coalitional Game
Ph.D ( 6th Semester )
Ashis Talukder
ashis@khu.ac.kr
Influnce Maximization (IM) in Social Network,
Network Optimization
Ph.D ( 6th Semester )
Anselme Ndikumana
anselme@khu.ac.kr
Content-Centric Network
Combined ( 7th Semester )
Sarder Fakhrul Abedin
saab0015@khu.ac.kr
M2M & IoT Network Management,
Software Defined Network
Combined ( 7th Semester )
Le Thi Huong Tra
huong_tra25@khu.ac.kr
Wireless Network Virtualization
Ph.D ( 5th Semester )
Sabah Suhail
sabah@khu.ac.kr
Information Security
Ph.D ( 3rd Semester )
Aunas Manzoor
aunasmanzoor@khu.ac.kr
Wireless Virtualization
Ph.D ( 3rd Semester )
Jae Hyeok Son
sonjaehyeok@khu.ac.kr
Software-Defined Network
Ph.D ( 1st Semester )
Do Hyeon Kim
doma@khu.ac.kr
Software Defined Network
Ph.D ( 1st Semester)
Yan Kyaw Tun
ykyawtun7@gmail.com
Wireless network Virtualization
Heterogeneous Network
Combined ( 5th Semester )
Nguyen Dang Tri
manhcuong018@gmail.com
Network Optimization,
Mobile Cloud computing
Combined ( 5th Semester )
Chit Wutyee Zaw
chitwutyeezaw@gmail.com
Wireless Network Virtualization
Heterogeneous Network
Combined ( 5th Semester )
Madyan Alsenwi
malsenwi@gmail.com
5G Wireless Communications,
Internet of Things
Ph.D ( 1th Semester )