Tran Thi Kim Oanh
ttkoanh@khu.ac.kr
Routing Protocols in WSN,
Routing Protocols in VANET
Ph.D ( 15th Semester )
Nguyen Dang Tri
manhcuong018@gmail.com
Network Optimization,
Mobile Cloud computing
Combined ( 13th Semester )
Chit Wutyee Zaw
chitwutyeezaw@gmail.com
Wireless Network Virtualization
Heterogeneous Network
Combined ( 13th Semester )
Aunas Manzoor
aunasmanzoor@khu.ac.kr
Wireless Virtualization
Ph.D ( 11th Semester )
Shashi Raj Pandey
shashiraj@khu.ac.kr

Mobile Cloud Computing

Combined ( 11th Semester )
Umer Majeed
umermajeed@khu.ac.kr
Machine Learning
Combined ( 9th Semester )
Do Hyeon Kim
doma@khu.ac.kr

Software Defined Network, Mobile Edge Computing, Game Theory

Ph.D ( 9th Semester)
Madyan Alsenwi
malsenwi@gmail.com
5G Wireless Communications,
Internet of Things
Ph.D ( 9th Semester )
Nway Nway Ei
nwayei@khu.ac.kr
Wireless Network
Combined ( 8th Semester )
Md. Shirajum Munir
munir@khu.ac.kr
Internet of Things
Combined ( 9th Semester )
Latif Ullah Khan
latif@khu.ac.kr

Narrowband IoT
Intelligent System Design

Ph.D ( 7th Semester )
Ki Tae Kim
glideslope@khu.ac.kr

Software-Defined Network,
Machine Learning

Ph.D ( 5th Semester )
Luyao Zou
1125zou@gmail.com
Internet of Things,
Cloud Computing
Ph.D ( 5th Semester )
Seok Won Kang
dudtntdud@khu.ac.kr
Cloud and Mobile-Edge Computing
Combined ( 7th Semester )
Sheikh Salman Hassan
salman0335@khu.ac.kr
Internet of Things
Combined ( 6th Semester )
Yu min Park
yumin0906@khu.ac.kr
UAV Base station,
Network Optimization,
Reinforcement Learning
Ph.D ( 1st Semester )
Jeong Min Jeon
jmjeon0212@khu.ac.kr
Machine Learning, Blockchain
Ph.D ( 1st Semester )
Pyae Sone Aung
pyaesoneaung@khu.ac.kr
5G networks
Combined ( 5th Semester )
Chu Myaet Thwal
chumyaet@khu.ac.kr
Internet of Things
Combined ( 5th Semester )
Vo Quang Hieu
2019310178@khu.ac.kr
Deep learning accelerator
Combined ( 5th Semester )